OWMR New Banner facebook like button facebook tw-circle-col-large prs linkedin-256 YouTube

Please enjoy the shows and explore the website!

 

We are the Number One radio station in Europe for the genres covered.

 

Our mission: To unite the world through music!

 

And dont forget you can chat to us here too, our chat box is down the page

Welcome to One World Music Radio

Jayanta

Please note if you are visiting this site via Chrome, you will need to "Click to Play" above to hear the shows

 

THE SCHEDULE FOR THURSDAY JANUARY 17th

Daytime – Music from our playlists

8.00pm UK / 3pm EST The Golden Hour #32 with Steve Sheppard NEW

9.00pm UK / 4pm EST The Album Show ft Peter Calandra and Little Paws on the Walls NEW 

9.20pm UK / 4.20pm EST Two of a Kind #48 Peter Calandra NEW

9.30pm UK / 4.30pm EST Playlist #178 Sponsored by Faith Angelina NEW

10.30pm UK / 5.30pm EST Flashback #13 with Steve Sheppard NEW

These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night

 

ENJOY THE MUSIC!

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------

Breaking News

 

Top 100 Album Chart Show to air Tuesday 29th January at 8pm UK / 3pm EST

Top 20 Singles Chart to air Tuesday 29th January at 10pm UK / 5pm EST 

Banner Anaya Ad Song of the Sidhe EKarran2 A World Away Cover Marcia Watson Bendo Ad Sincero cover Touched by the Stars In Dreams Front Cover Ann Licater Ad Small Treasures - Album Cover Your Ad Here Your Ad Here I AM (A Musical Meditation) Crystalline_Dream_Banner_New Dulca Joya Ad Your Ad Here Your Ad Here Your Ad Here Life Faith Angelina Ad Entropy Ad Little Paws Cover