Voting for The People's Choice Award

Welcome to the 2016 One World Music Radio award.

Below you will find your selections to vote on for The People Choice Award. Voting closes Sunday 28th May 2017.

The Award winners will be announced Sunday 4th June 2017, along with all winners from the other categories which are voted on by our secret panel of judges.

Please note, just one vote per person

© The Awards, all content, methodology, workings out and calculations, style and content are all the intellectual property of One World Music only!

Below are the nominees for the Peoples Choice Award, please either use the form below to select your nomination or email us:

People's Choice Award
Al Gromer Khan - Chakra Noir
Al Jewer & Andy Mitran - Transmigration
Andy Rogers - Ocean Dreaming
Ann Licater - Beyond the Waves
Dan Kennedy - Bloom Road
Earthshine - White Cliff Country
Holly Montgomery - Leaving Eden
Jim Ottaway - Invisible Vortex
Mark Barnes - In The Beginning
Michelle Qureshi - Scattering Stars