OWMR would like to present to you the first ever One World Music Radio Lifetime Achievement Award, this permanent roll call of honour will stay on our site, to recognise the work, effort and time that the winner has put into our industry.

Below is a list of all those that were nominated for this award.

David Lanz 21%
David Wright 2%
Isao Tomita 1%
Kevin Kendle 4%
Llewellyn 0%
Medwyn Goodall 54%
Scott Cossu 15%
Steve Sheppard 1%
Steven Halpern 1%
Will Ackerman 1%

Leave Medwyn a Congratulations Message here

  1. This is absolutely wonderful and well deserved! I have enjoyed Medwyn's music since the early 90's and enjoy every new and old track immensely! Thank you!

    (Posted on 2017-02-10 19:40:00 by Lady Janna)
  2. Thank you to everyone who voted xxx

    (Posted on 2016-09-01 20:51:00 by medwyn goodall)